Kuutsalo-seura ry

Kuutsalo-seuran johtokunta

Johtokunta 2022

Puheenjohtaja

Olli-Pekka Brunila
050 414 9941
op.brunila@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jukka Rinne
040 860 5420
jukka.rinne@andritz.com

Jäsenet

Pekka Brunila
050 411 9064
pekka.brunila@hotmail.com

Seppo Häkkinen
044 361 6317
hakkiset@elisanet.fi

Sari Lahtonen, sihteeri
044 223 3612
sari.lahtonen@gmail.com

Veli-Matti Piipari
050 499 4152
matti.piipari@gmail.com

Jesse Piipari
040 843 6049
piipari.jesse@gmail.com

Maria Saikka, rahastonhoitaja
maria.saikka@icloud.com

Tea Torvasti, tuotemyyntivastaava
tea.torvasti@gmail.com

Maija Vanhala, jäsenasiat
050 523 0050
vanhala.maija@gmail.com

viehe
Scroll to Top